***Country of origin for individual parts may vary.

$ 375.00

Timing Belt Kit Subaru Impreza 2006-2007  Non-Turbo Models

Kit includes:

  • Timing belt
  • Water pump with gasket
  • Two smooth rollers/idlers bearing one with bolt
  • One cogged roller/idler bearing
  • Auto tension adjuster (piece with pin) tensioner bearing for auto tensioner arm
  • Thermostat
  • Thermostat gasket
  • Two drive belts
  • Two camshaft seals
  • Front crankshaft seal

This kit has original equipment manufactured parts, identical brands that originally came with the vehicle.  The timing belt is Bando or Mitsuboshi brand.  The water pump is NPW of Japan.  Thermostat is made in Japan.  All idler and tensioner bearings are double rowed and made in Japan by Koyo and NSK.  The hydraulic tensioner assembly brand is NTN of Japan. The drive belts are Bando and the seal brand is Stone of Japan.  

Subaru recommends replacement every 105,000 miles or 105 months, whichever occurs first.  This kit includes everything that should be replaced when doing a timing belt replacement.  

Liquid error (layout/theme line 322): Could not find asset snippets/search-autocomplete.liquid